Last minute auction

Zippo 1950 with advertising oil Swift's Brookfield

Friday, July 17th, 2009

In our new column "Last minute auction" you can watch a video screen end auction as if in real time! The most interesting and neozhdannye auction ends, the war and the growth rates of prices - see on our screens :)

Most recently, on Ebay has been modified to lot description page, and on it was possible to follow the updates the time remaining before the end of the auction, and the change in the current price of the lot in real time. Literally - it's running the numbers. I decided to try to record video directly from the screen the last minute of the auction for an interesting lighter and this is what came of it.

This Zippo lighter in 1950, which promotes oil Swift's Brookfield (Under this mark also, and other miscellaneous groceries). Lighter in excellent condition, never fails to light, new and in the box. In general, a collector's dream!

One minute before the end of trading was 8 rates, and the price was $ 112. But guess how much it can be sold in fact, it was very difficult, given its excellent condition. As often happens, the bets are crucial seconds before the auction ends, and the price could rise strongly enough. How was the last minute of the auction and sold for much lighter - see the live recording from the computer screen :)

Zippo 1938

Thursday, September 3rd, 2009

Lighter, 1938, in good preservation and the original insert, though worn. One minute before the end of trading was 16 bids and the price of $ 134.50. How will give? :)

Zippo 1970 with advertising textile manufacturers

Saturday, August 1st, 2009

Very nice lighter with a funny picture - advertising manufacturer of textile and footwear Buster Brown. State of her perfect, plus a box and insert - in principle, it was clear that the final price will be rather big. One minute before the end of the trading price was $ 79.56. Watch as the auction ended :)

Zippo 1961 with advertising company RCA

Saturday, July 18th, 2009

Pretty famous Zippo advertising record company RCA. It shows a dog of Thomas Edison, who listens to the voice of their own puzzled owner of the horn gramophone.

Again, an unexpected ending! Half a minute before the end of the auction 8 rates, the price of $ 127.50. But it will all end?

Последняя минута аукциона « ZippoCollector.ru

Последняя минута аукциона

Zippo 1950 года с рекламой масла Swift’s Brookfield

Пятница, Июль 17th, 2009

В нашей новой рубрике «Последняя минута аукциона» вы сможете посмотреть экранную видеозапись окончания аукционных торгов как будто в реальном времени! Самые интересные и неожданные окончания аукционов, война ставок и рост цены — смотрите на наших экранах :)

Совсем недавно на Ebay была модифицирована страница с описанием лота, и на ней стало можно следить за обновлением времени, оставшегося до окончания аукциона, и за изменением текущей цены лота в реальном времени. Буквально — это бегущие цифры. Я решил попробовать записать прямо с экрана видео последней минуты аукциона за одну интересную зажигалку и вот что из этого вышло.

Это зажигалка Zippo 1950 года, рекламирующая масло Swift’s Brookfield (под этой маркой выпускалась также и другая разнообразная бакалея). Зажигалка в прекрасном состоянии, ни разу не зажигавшаяся, новая и в коробке. В общем, мечта коллекционера!

За минуту до окончания торгов было 8 ставок, а цена была $112. Но угадать, за сколько она может быть продана на самом деле, было очень сложно, учитывая её прекрасное состояние. Как это часто бывает, решающие ставки делаются за секунды до окончания аукциона, и цена может подскочить достаточно сильно. Как прошла последняя минута торгов и за сколько продалась зажигалка — смотрите в живой записи с экрана компьютера :)

Zippo 1938 года

Четверг, Сентябрь 3rd, 2009

Зажигалка 1938 года в неплохой сохранности и с оригинальным инсертом, хотя потёртая. За минуту до окончания торгов было 16 ставок и цена $134.50. Сколько дадите?! :)

Zippo 1970-х годов с рекламой производителя текстиля

Суббота, Август 1st, 2009

Очень симпатичная зажигалка со смешным рисунком — рекламой производителя текстиля и обуви Buster Brown. Состояние у неё идеальное, плюс коробочка и вкладыш — в принципе, было понятно, что конечая цена будет немаленькая. За минуту до конца торгов цена была $79.56. Смотрите, как закончились торги :)

Zippo 1961 года с рекламой компании RCA

Суббота, Июль 18th, 2009

Довольно известная Zippo с рекламой звукозаписывающей компании RCA. На ней изображена собака Томаса Эдисона, которая недоумённо слушает голос собственного хозяина из рупора граммофона.

И опять неожиданная концовка! Полминуты до конца аукциона: 8 ставок, цена $127.50. Но чем всё закончится?


sac goyard pas cher sac goyard pas cher sac goyard pas cher sac goyard pas cher sac goyard pas cher sac goyard pas cher pandora charms outlet saldi pandora charms outlet saldi pandora charms outlet saldi pandora charms outlet saldi pandora charms outlet saldi pandora charms outlet saldi golden goose soldes golden goose soldes golden goose soldes golden goose soldes golden goose soldes golden goose soldes golden goose outlet golden goose outlet golden goose outlet golden goose outlet golden goose outlet golden goose outlet lunette de soleil ray ban ray ban pas cher lunette de soleil ray ban ray ban pas cher lunette de soleil ray ban ray ban pas cher ray ban outlet ray ban outlet ray ban outlet ray ban outlet ray ban outlet ray ban outlet pandora outlet pandora outlet 2018