Collaboration and advertising ZippoCollector.ru

ZippoCollector.ru offers collaboration and advertising to any stores (both brick and mortar and online stores) and companies zainteresovannnyh in promoting brand products ZIPPO. Also partnership in promoting projects related fields, if they are not contrary to the interests of the brand ZIPPO.

Explanation: the degree of "adjacency" theme of your project is determined by common sense. An example of a good, ZIPPO related subjects: cigars, expensive alcohol, bikes, gadgets and accessories for men, etc. An example of bad, not adjacent ZIPPO theme: construction machinery for producer prices ex-works from Smolensk.

At the moment the audience of the site ZippoCollector.ru averaging 300-500 daily unique visitors - these are living people who come from search engines at the request of the Zippo, as well as regular visitors and registered forum members. ZippoCollector.ru is the largest and most authoritative website on the subject of Zippo in Russian.

We offer accommodation for your banners and text links on the home page in the forum, on any internal pages. Two examples of where your ads on the home page and the page of the forum, but the possibilities are not limited to:

Your store can also get the status of partner shop site and use the advanced features of advertising on the site.

We are ready to consider any proposals for cooperation, if it relates to branding ZIPPO. If you have a project on related topics, would like to promote it, with our help and you believe that it is close to the theme ZIPPO - be sure and tell, we are interested in all kinds of cooperation. For all questions please contact Vladimir Mihnovich: vm@zippocollector.ru .

Сотрудничество и реклама на сайте ZippoCollector.ru

ZippoCollector.ru предлагает сотрудничество и размещение рекламы для любых магазинов (как оффлайновых, так и интернет-магазинов) и компаний, заинтересованнных в продвижении изделий марки ZIPPO. Также предлагаем партнёрское участие в продвижении проектов смежных тематик, если они не противоречат интересам марки ZIPPO.

Пояснение: степень “смежности” тематики вашего проекта определяется здравым смыслом. Пример хорошей, смежной ZIPPO тематики: сигары, дорогой алкоголь, мотоциклы, мужские гаджеты и аксессуары т.д. Пример плохой, не смежной ZIPPO тематики: строительная техника по ценам производителя самовывозом из Смоленска.

В настоящий момент аудитория сайта ZippoCollector.ru составляет в среднем 300-500 ежедневных уникальных посетителей — это живые люди, приходящие из поисковых систем по запросам о Zippo, а также постоянные посетители сайта и зарегистрированные участники форума. ZippoCollector.ru является самым крупным и самым авторитетным сайтом по тематике Zippo на русском языке.

Мы предлагаем размещение Ваших баннеров и текстовых ссылок на главной странице, на форуме, на любых внутренних страницах. Два примера мест размещения вашей рекламы на главной странице и на странице форума, однако возможности этим не ограничены:

Ваш магазин также может получить статус партнёрского магазина сайта и пользоваться расширенными возможностями рекламы на сайте.

Мы готовы также рассмотреть любые Ваши предложения по сотрудничеству, если оно касается продвижения марки ZIPPO. Если вы имеете проект по смежной тематике, хотели бы его продвигать с нашей помощью и считаете, что он близок к теме ZIPPO — обязательно расскажите, нам интересны все виды сотрудничества. По всем вопросам пожалуйста пишите Владимиру Михновичу: vm@zippocollector.ru.