327 posts

not original.

hohol - Expert

Belgorod

1:13 - 10 March 2012

246 posts

xidemonix writes:

not original.

Colleges and what kind of confidence? Maybe I do not notice it, but it seems quite a normal Zippo!

Kuryan - Expert

Tashkent

8:39 - 10 March 2012

479 posts

Message Edit 9:02 - March 10, 2012 Members Kuryan

It's a pity the stamp did not really see, but by what you can see, I personally think that it is a "curve" does not inspire confidence. Insert (in this case, the edge of the windshield on the photo above) also does not look quite something, some kind of edge it too .... I do not rovnenkie The size of the letters of the month of manufacture (A = January), almost the size of the letter Z in the inscription Zippo, and this is a clear sign of "Levot" it must be nearly half ... compare for example with my Zippo-th January:

And here is your:

I think the difference is still there.

I'm not an expert, but at these photos lighter I doubt. IMHO of course, I could be wrong, besides not quite picture quality.

hohol - Expert

Belgorod

10:33 - 10 March 2012

246 posts

I agree! But the pictures are not so hot, is seen very bad!

Stermy - Member

12:07 - 10 March 2012

Posts 16

Sorry for the quality of photos on fotike like normal lighting was, and threw on a computer ...

I just compared the size of the letters Z and A, and so A vochti 2 times smaller. Maybe the photo is hard to see. Maybe I should take a picture again stamp?

Stermy - Member

12:27 - 10 March 2012

Posts 16

That's kind of a more-or-less photos.

http://fotoifolder.ru/view_fot ..... 5ivwxjyacc

Vseravno even it seems that the stamp of the curve. In fact it is not so :)

salonik - Member

12:30 - 10 March 2012

Posts 125

Message edited 12:35 - March 10, 2012 Members salonik

Without good shots you exactly no one will say anything. It seems to me, or on the stamp is missing the letter "R" in a circle to the right of the Zippo?

Gorynych5 - Maniac

Moscow

12:50 - 10 March 2012