To leave a message, just log Input

Search
Search in forums:

Who the works

VolFF - Member

10:03 - 28 October 2009

Posts 20

Message edited 10:05 - October 28, 2009 By VolFF

Just wondering what kind of people, young maniac pyromaniac or borodattye dyatki bikers or millionaires who are or vaschsche kollektsionEry zazhYgalok Zippo? In connection with this offer piat who is who by profession or occupation. Start with yourself:

I am a consultant Assistant Mayor for Legal Affairs in one of the rural districts of the Irkutsk region.

Who are you?

Time Bandit - Member

Moscow

14:05 - 28 October 2009

115 posts

About Me I will not write, unnecessarily just neudobno.Vse users of this site adult wealthy people, and I will somehow slightly off topic, so that my occupation will be known only to myself.

long_boy - Expert

Ukraine, Zhitomir

18:35 - 28 October 2009

236 posts

Message edited 18:36 - October 28, 2009 By long_boy

Captain Murphy writes:

About Me I will not write, unnecessarily just neudobno.Vse users of this site adult wealthy people, and I will somehow slightly off topic, so that my occupation will be known only to myself.

Come on you Captain Murphy I've just "gray" hunky and nichrome not wealthy, so lay your proffesiyu.

************************************************** **************************************

I am:

In 15 years, got a job as a mechanic to repair the boiler equipment - about 6 years old.

Then acceptance metal later private oil lamp fish - about 6 years.

After! ADMINISTRATOR! :) Comp. Club - 3 years.

Then the operator of the machine and photo fotolabaratorii, and later simply photographer - now.

yours_truly - Moderator

19:09 - 28 October 2009

1214 posts

Captain Murphy, I agree with you, is awkward!)) Is not understood fellow forum!))

Time Bandit - Member

Moscow

20:16 - 28 October 2009

115 posts

long_boy writes:

Captain Murphy writes: