This forum is now closed - read-only
To post a message, log in Entrance

Search
Search the forums:

A choice of three options.

nagato0309 - Member

22:02 - 17 May 2012

Posts 21

Dear users zippocollector.ru.U me to you one more question about buying a wonderful zippy.) I need for long-term use, for the three tryukov.Vybirayu zazhigalkami.Po each lighter I wonder a lot of things, but I'm going to ask the most important questions .

1 model Zippo 162 Armor.U me about her that's what a lot of voprosy.Na whether it is heavier than the standard model? She is also well set up? With front and rear she brushed chrome, and on the sides blestyaschaya.To most brushed chrome coating it is polished, or is it just a lining. (maybe someone that question seems silly, but I'm really a novice, do not understand) Can get scratched lighter to such an extent that the metal itself will be seen that under the cover? And still a question whether you can do with this lighter tricks?

2 Model Zippo 200.Voprosy are the same as with the 162 model, but then I chose a small inscription Zippo quickly whether this inscription erased? And the same question can you do tricks?

3 Model Zippo 250 hight polish chrome.Voprosy approximately similar, but here I would like to ask about whether it pokrytie.Mozhet to erase the metal itself, or does it will be many years later scratched, but the cover does not come down? And another question, when performing tricks will it slide?

About everything that I wanted to know I asked voprosy.Zhdu early response, tomorrow I'll go pokupat.Otvette please be more specific, I just 0 in these cases and zippo just nravitsya.Budu the pictures are very grateful for your input.

Muratof - Member

22:37 - 17 May 2012

Posts 40