C Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

Friends! 2009 is coming to an end, and ZippoCollector.ru wishes all readers a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year! This year has brought together all nac on this site, many have found like-minded people here and became friends with a common passion - collecting Zippo. I hope that next year we will continue to communicate with any member of the forum and readers of the site will get here all the answers about the Zippo.

ZippoCollector.ru together with "Korolus" , which is the official distributor of the Zippo Manufacturing Company in Russia, gives Christmas presents three of the most active participants of the forum http://zippocollector.ru/forum . Select them was easy. At the bottom right of the page there is a list online the most prolific authors on the forum. Here they are:

  • Palladium-Joker
  • yours_truly
  • long_boy

These participants will receive a gift: Zippo lighter with the logo Zippo Club Russia, issued specially for Russia edition of only 100 copies. This is a unique collectible lighter, which no longer exists, no one in the world :)

Prize winners! :) In order to receive your gift, please contact me by mail: vm@zippocollector.ru .

We will hold contests and give gifts to the most active participants and readers of the site and in the next year! Actively participate in the forum, share your knowledge with users coming back and crank their interesting discussion, and you are sure to get your prize :)

We wish you all a good holiday, good rest, good health and success!

See also:

15 Comments

  1. blinowww (25.12.2009 14:36) ( Reply )

    Wow! Congratulations to our colleagues!))))

  2. yours_truly (25.12.2009 15:06) ( Reply )

    Thank you!)

  3. Golden-Joker (25.12.2009 20:36) ( Reply )

    Very unexpected and incredibly nice to get a gift from that site, from people, from the people who are joined by one interest. Of all Russian boundless soul congratulate and thank Vladimir, the creator of this unique site which united all of us amateurs and professionals in our little crazy hobby. Congratulations is all a Happy New Year guests and participants of this forum, I wish you good luck, joy and most importantly, I wish you good health, health-will be all.

  4. long_boy (one twenty-nine 12/27/2009) ( Reply )

    Damn guys thanks a lot!

  5. yours_truly (27.12.2009 15:59) ( Reply )

    Long_Boy! Congratulations long time since you can not see!)))

    1. long_boy (12/27/2009 twenty-nine past nine p.m.) ( Reply )

      Thank you and congratulations to you as well, I think after the NG will see more of on the site =)

  6. XxX25PainKiller (27.12.2009 20:29) ( Reply )

    That's the thing!
    Happy New Year!

  7. abc (27.12.2009 22:29) ( Reply )

    Congratulations to the winners!
    And to all a Happy NY!!

  8. yours_truly (28.12.2009 18:26) ( Reply )

    abc
    Thanks for the congratulations!))

  9. botas (29.12.2009 02:14) ( Reply )

    I join in the congratulations! :)

  10. PifPaf (29.12.2009 15:50) ( Reply )

    Cool lighters!
    All Happy New Year and Merry Christmas!
    Happiness in his personal life, health, good luck!
    =)))

  11. yours_truly (29.12.2009 15:54) ( Reply )

    Botas, PifPaf
    Thank you guys! And you Happy!

  12. oniks1 (31.12.2009 13:27) ( Reply )

    I join in the congratulations! Happy New Year 2010! ))) Special congratulations happy owners EXCLUSIVE lighters! Keep it up! ))))

  13. oniks1 (31.12.2009 13:45) ( Reply )

    And let me also join the distribution of gifts ...)))) I hope the creators of the site and the sponsors will not mind, but another is the same lighter Zippo Club Russia, go to our mutual friend and colleague botas! All of his posts, photos, comments, make us, each time a little more educated in knowledge of the lighters, and not only for them! ))) Jura, congratulations! ))) And thank you to you! )))) Happy New Year!

  14. botas (01.01.2010 20:06) ( Reply )

    Oops, Santa really is ;)
    Sergey, thank you for your kind words. Flattered and confused :)
    All a Happy New Year 2010, the!

Leave a comment

C Рождеством и с Новым годом!

Друзья! 2009 год подходит к концу, и ZippoCollector.ru поздравляет всех читателей с Рождеством и с Новым годом! Этот год объединил всех наc на этом сайте, очень многие нашли здесь своих единомышленников и стали друзьями, объединёнными общим увлечением — коллекционированием Zippo. Я надеюсь, что в будущем году мы все продолжим общаться и любой участник форума и читатель сайта будет получать здесь ответы на все вопросы про Zippo.

ZippoCollector.ru совместно с компанией «Королус», которая является официальным дистрибьютором Zippo Manufacturing Company в России, дарит новогодние подарки трём самым активным участникам форума http://zippocollector.ru/forum. Выбрать их было просто. Внизу справа на странице форума есть список наиболее плодовитых авторов на форуме. Вот они:

  • Palladium-Joker
  • yours_truly
  • long_boy

Эти участники получают подарок: зажигалку Zippo с логотипом Zippo Club Russia, выпущенную специально для России тиражом всего 100 экземпляров. Это уникальная коллекционная зажигалка, которой больше нет ни у кого в мире :)

Лауреаты! :) Для того, чтобы получить ваш подарок, свяжитесь со мной по почте: vm@zippocollector.ru.

Мы будем проводить конкурсы и дарить подарки самым активным участникам и читателям сайта и в следующем году! Активно участвуйте в форуме, делитесь своими знаниями с вновь приходящими пользователями и заводите свои интересные обсуждения, и вы обязательно получите свой приз :)

Желаем всем хороших праздников, полноценного отдыха, здоровья и успехов!

Читайте также:

18 Комментариев

  1. blinowww (25.12.2009 14:36) (Ответить)

    Ого! поздравляю коллег!!!))))

  2. yours_truly (25.12.2009 15:06) (Ответить)

    Спасибо!)

  3. Golden-Joker (25.12.2009 20:36) (Ответить)

    Очень неожиданно и невероятно приятно получить подарок от таково сайта, от таких людей, от людей которые объедены одним интересом. От всей русской безграничной души поздравляю и благодарю Владимира, создателя этого уникального сайта который объединил всех нас любителей и профессионалов в нашем немного сумасшедшим увлечении. Поздравляю абсолютно всех с наступающим Новым годом участников и гостей этого форума, желаю удачи, радости и самое главное желаю крепкого здоровья, будет здоровье- будет всё.

  4. long_boy (27.12.2009 01:29) (Ответить)

    Блин ребята спасибо большое!

  5. yours_truly (27.12.2009 15:59) (Ответить)

    Long_Boy!Поздравляю!Давненько Вас не видно!)))

    1. long_boy (27.12.2009 21:29) (Ответить)

      Спасибо и Вас так же поздравляю, думаю после НГ будем чаще встречаться на сайте =)

  6. XxX25PainKiller (27.12.2009 20:29) (Ответить)

    Вот это вещь!!
    Поздравляю с наступающим Новым Годом!

  7. abc (27.12.2009 22:29) (Ответить)

    Поздравляю победителей!!!
    И всех с наступающим НГ!!!!

  8. yours_truly (28.12.2009 18:26) (Ответить)

    abc
    спасибо за поздравления!))

  9. botas (29.12.2009 02:14) (Ответить)

    Присоединяюсь к поздравлениям! :)

  10. PifPaf (29.12.2009 15:50) (Ответить)

    Классные зажигалки!!!
    Всех поздравляю с Новым годом и Рождеством!
    Счастья в личной жизни, здоровья, удачи!
    =)))

  11. yours_truly (29.12.2009 15:54) (Ответить)

    Botas,PifPaf
    Спасибо,ребят!И Вас с Наступающим!

  12. oniks1 (31.12.2009 13:27) (Ответить)

    Присоединяюсь к поздравлениям! Всех с Новым 2010 годом! ))) Отдельное поздравление счастливым обладателям экслюзивной зажигалки! Так держать! ))))

  13. oniks1 (31.12.2009 13:45) (Ответить)

    И разрешите мне тоже присоединиться к раздаче подарков… )))) Надеюсь, создатели сайта и спонсоры не будут против, но ещё одна такая же зажигалка Zippo Club Russia, отправится нашему общему другу и коллеге botas! Все его сообщения, фотографии, комментарии, делают нас, с каждым разом немного просвещеннее в познаниях о зажигалках, да и не только о них! ))) Юра, поздравляю тебя! ))) И спасибо большое тебе !!! )))) С Новым Годом !!!

  14. botas (01.01.2010 20:06) (Ответить)

    Опс, Санта действительно есть ;)
    Сергей, благодарю за теплые слова. Польщен и смущен:)
    Всех с Наступившим 2010-м!

  15. Василий (20.05.2017 21:20) (Ответить)

    У меня есть такая зажигалка. Хочу ее продать. Сколько бы она могла стоить?

    1. kypexin (22.05.2017 18:16) (Ответить)

      Думаю, примерно 2,500 - 6,000 рублей в зависимости от состояния и наличия желающих её купить

      1. Василий (23.05.2017 01:40) (Ответить)

        Спасибо. Состояние - абсолютно новая.

Оставить комментарий




sac goyard pas cher sac goyard pas cher sac goyard pas cher sac goyard pas cher sac goyard pas cher sac goyard pas cher pandora charms outlet saldi pandora charms outlet saldi pandora charms outlet saldi pandora charms outlet saldi pandora charms outlet saldi pandora charms outlet saldi golden goose soldes golden goose soldes golden goose soldes golden goose soldes golden goose soldes golden goose soldes golden goose outlet golden goose outlet golden goose outlet golden goose outlet golden goose outlet golden goose outlet lunette de soleil ray ban ray ban pas cher lunette de soleil ray ban ray ban pas cher lunette de soleil ray ban ray ban pas cher ray ban outlet ray ban outlet ray ban outlet ray ban outlet ray ban outlet ray ban outlet pandora outlet pandora outlet 2018