Zippo Club Russia: Welcome!

Hello everyone!

I hasten to inform the esteemed community of news about the small but significant changes.

Once upon a time, Russian collectors Zippo lighters have been left to themselves, and only then in the community ru_zippo popular LiveJournal, but a few scattered branches not thematic forums were a platform for their active communication. In 2008 appeared Zippo Collector , on the basis of which was formed a year later the first Russian Zippo-forum subsequently grew into a separate project. And in 2013 there was a massive thing for the community today, Zippo Fan Club network "VKontakte", which today brings together more than 25,000 participants.

Today I am pleased to announce that we have decided to come together under one name!

With the support of the official Russian distributor Zippo Mfg Co, the company "GALSER" we now call the official collectors club Zippo Club Russia!

Certainly belongs with respect to the habits of all our members, we decided to technically integrate our platform into a new (yes it would be impossible), but to create on their basis of a single club of Russian collectors Zippo Club Russia, which are now combined under one sign on equal rights of both the online project. For all those who habitually Vkontaktik or collector, and who is proud to belong to one or another club (and many of the participants will be held immediately in both), everything remains the same. But today all participants Zippo Collector and Zippo Fan Club automatically become members of the official Russian club Zippo Club Russia.

Today, the site is open and ZippoClubRussia.Ru , which now becomes the official main entrance for all fans of Zippo (new and old) and a single brand club. But of course, all forums will continue to work on their previous sites, and no one has to run and register again!

But now our (and your) club will

  • single name
  • a single logo (soon show)
  • uniform Club lighters
  • and most importantly - support in the face of "GALSER" (and soon will be discounts for all members of the club's official store Zippo.Ru)


- Yours, Vladimir kypexin Mihnovich (ZippoCollector.Ru) and Eugene Zippomethod Trofimov (Zippo Fan Club)

See also:

    Leave a comment

Zippo Club Russia: добро пожаловать!

Всем привет!

Спешу сообщить уважаемому сообществу новость о небольших, но значительных переменах.

Когда-то давно российские коллекционеры зажигалок Zippo были предоставлены сами себе, и лишь коммьюнити ru_zippo в тогда популярном ЖЖ, да некоторые разрозненные ветки нетематических форумов служили площадкой для их активного общения. В 2008 появился Zippo Collector, на базе которого через год образовался первый русскоязычный Zippo-форум, выросший впоследствии в отдельный проект. А в 2013 году появилось самое массовое на сегодня коммьюнити Zippo Fan Club в сети “ВКонтакте”, которое на сегодня объединяет более 25.000 участников.

Сегодня я рад объявить о том, что мы приняли решение объединиться под одним названием!

При поддержке официального российского дистрибьютора Zippo Mfg Co, компании «Галсэр», мы теперь называемся официальный клуб коллекционеров Zippo Club Russia!

Безусловно относясь с уважением к привычкам всех наших участников, мы решили технически не объединять наши площадки в одну новую (да это было бы и невозможно), а создать на их основе единый клуб российских коллекционеров Zippo Club Russia, в котором теперь под одной вывеской объединены на равных правах оба онлайн-проекта. Для всех, кому привычнее Вконтактик или Коллектор, и кто гордится своей принадлежностью к одному или другому клубу (а многие участники состоят сразу в обоих), всё остаётся по-прежнему. Но с сегодняшнего дня все участники Zippo Collector и Zippo Fan Club автоматически стали членами официального российского клуба Zippo Club Russia.

Сегодня открыт и сайт ZippoClubRussia.Ru, который теперь становится официальным парадным входом для всех любителей Zippo (старых и новых) и единой маркой клуба. Но конечно же, все форумы продолжат работать на своих прежних сайтах и никому не надо бежать и регистрироваться заново!

Зато теперь у нашего (и вашего) клуба будет

  • единое название
  • единый логотип (скоро покажем)
  • единые клубные зажигалки
  • и самое главное - поддержка в лице «Галсэра» (и скоро будут скидки для всех членов клуба в официальном магазине Zippo.Ru)

Добро пожаловать!

– всегда ваши Владимир @kypexin Михнович (ZippoCollector.Ru) и Евгений @Zippomethod Трофимов (Zippo Fan Club)

Читайте также:

Оставить комментарий




sac goyard pas cher sac goyard pas cher sac goyard pas cher sac goyard pas cher sac goyard pas cher sac goyard pas cher pandora charms outlet saldi pandora charms outlet saldi pandora charms outlet saldi pandora charms outlet saldi pandora charms outlet saldi pandora charms outlet saldi golden goose soldes golden goose soldes golden goose soldes golden goose soldes golden goose soldes golden goose soldes golden goose outlet golden goose outlet golden goose outlet golden goose outlet golden goose outlet golden goose outlet lunette de soleil ray ban ray ban pas cher lunette de soleil ray ban ray ban pas cher lunette de soleil ray ban ray ban pas cher ray ban outlet ray ban outlet ray ban outlet ray ban outlet ray ban outlet ray ban outlet pandora outlet pandora outlet 2018