Vietnam Zippo 1967, $ 134.49

Zippo the Vietnam War with the logo of USA Special Forces. Rather unusual instance of the time.
Sale price: $ 134.49

See also:

Tags: 1967 , Vietnam

4 Comments

  1. BEN (5/17/2009 8:02 p.m.) ( Reply )

    Dear Vladimir! If you can, please, throw all votki (marking the hull and vnutryanki) in PM. If there is a history of the Zippo, it is advisable to read it too. As I understand Vascha price 134.49, and the course? If there is a possibly, I'll see you have pictures of all Vietnamese Zippo. Do you have a Zippo in 1933, or any marked "patent pending"? Sincerely, BEN.

    1. kypexin (17.05.2009 20:21) ( Reply )

      Hello, Ben.

      First of all, I want to clarify the situation. All lighters, about which I speak in "Price-guide" - it's not something that I myself offer for sale :) This lighters, which were sold at auction Ebay. I tell about the most interesting specimens found.

      Zippo stories about this I do not know, unfortunately, the seller and nothing about her was too. Everything about what I wrote from the Vietnam period, you can see by the tag: http://zippocollector.ru/archives/tag/vietnam

      I myself do not collect any Vietnam Zippo, no earlier copies of the 1930s. My collection is presented here: http://zippocollector.ru/archives/category/collection . I can only assist in the search and acquisition of some rare collectible items, if you are interested :)

  2. Maxim (06.04.2011 20:41) ( Reply )

    Good vecher.Ya would like to learn about this in more detail on the lighter email me at maxovs@inbox.ru
    From SW. Maxim

    1. faust (06.04.2011 21:44) ( Reply )

      and you have not read the comments above?

Leave a comment

Вьетнамская Zippo 1967 года, $134.49

Zippo времён Вьетнамской войны с эмблемой USA Special Forces. Достаточно необычный экземпляр того времени.
Цена продажи: $134.49

Читайте также:

Tags: ,

4 Комментариев

  1. BEN (17.05.2009 20:02) (Ответить)

    Уважаемый Владимир! Если можно, пожалуйста, скиньте все вотки (маркировку корпуса и внутрянки) в личку. Если есть история этой Zippo, то желательно тоже почитать её. Насколько я понял Ваща цена 134,49, а курс? Если есть вохможность, хотелось бы увидить фото всех вьетнамских Zippo. Есть ли у Вас Zippo 1933 года или любые с маркировкой “В ожидании патента”? С уважением, BEN.

    1. kypexin (17.05.2009 20:21) (Ответить)

      Здравствуйте, Ben.

      Прежде всего, я хочу прояснить ситуацию. Все зажигалки, про которые я рассказываю в разделе “Прайс-гайд” — это не то, что я сам предлагаю на продажу :) Это зажигалки, которые были проданы на аукционе Ebay. Я же рассказываю про наиболее интересные встречающиеся экземпляры.

      Истории про эту Zippo я не знаю, к сожалению, и у продавца ничего про неё не было тоже. Всё, про что я писал из Вьетнамского периода, можно посмотреть по тэгу: http://zippocollector.ru/archives/tag/vietnam

      Сам я не собираю ни Вьетнамские Zippo, ни ранние экземпляры 1930-х годов. Моя коллекция представлена вот здесь: http://zippocollector.ru/archives/category/collection. Я могу лишь посодействовать в поиске и приобретении каких-то редких коллекционных экземпляров, если Вы интересуетесь :)

  2. Максим (06.04.2011 20:41) (Ответить)

    Добрый вечер.Я бы хотел узнать об этой зажигалке по подробней напишите мне по адресу maxovs@inbox.ru
    С ув. Максим

    1. faust (06.04.2011 21:44) (Ответить)

      а вы комментарий выше не читали?



sac goyard pas cher sac goyard pas cher sac goyard pas cher sac goyard pas cher sac goyard pas cher sac goyard pas cher pandora charms outlet saldi pandora charms outlet saldi pandora charms outlet saldi pandora charms outlet saldi pandora charms outlet saldi pandora charms outlet saldi golden goose soldes golden goose soldes golden goose soldes golden goose soldes golden goose soldes golden goose soldes golden goose outlet golden goose outlet golden goose outlet golden goose outlet golden goose outlet golden goose outlet lunette de soleil ray ban ray ban pas cher lunette de soleil ray ban ray ban pas cher lunette de soleil ray ban ray ban pas cher ray ban outlet ray ban outlet ray ban outlet ray ban outlet ray ban outlet ray ban outlet pandora outlet pandora outlet 2018